Secretary replacement

Share This Post

We  would like to have a word of appreciation for all the volunteer work for the Division done by Mindy Hotchkiss the past years.

She did let us know earlier this year that she will not be able to continue the role as the Secretary for our Division, Mindy will be replaced by David Auda starting July 1st 2023.

We always liked working with Mindy in the past and we are sure we can still count on her on the RAMS BoD and if we need advice on any ASQ topic in the future.

We also thank David for taking over the role and providing his experience towards the future of the Division.

More To Explore


2023 ASQ PEP Award:  Bronze award recognition

We are pleased to announce that the Reliability and Risk Division has received the Bronze award recognition for 2023. As you know, the PEP award program was created to recognize Member Units for excellent performance that reinforces ASQ’s thought leadership position and expands ASQ offerings to members and customers.   Measures included in the 2023 award program


WCQI 2024 – ASQ Shainin Medal: Daniel C. Conrad

This May in San Diego, CA at the ASQ’s World Conference on Quality & Improvement (WCQI)   Daniel C. Conrad received the Shainin Medal.   The Shainin Medal recognizes innovation. It is awarded for the development of unique creative approaches applied to the improvement of quality or reliability. Criteria for nomination and selection will be based

Scroll to Top